The List

One of my favorite blogs is the well known Mighty Girl. The past few months she’s been keeping a list of 100 wonderful things she would like to accomplish in her lifetime. She’s got them along the side of her blog and she crosses them off as she completes each one. I don’t remember how her list started but I have seen it on some other blogs as well. It seems as if this bug is catching because lately I’ve been thinking about this list…well, I’ve been thinking about my list. What would I put on it?

First off, I don’t know if I can think of 100 right off the bat. That’s a lot and I think they would constantly change as life goes on. However, I love the idea of this list. I’ll start with a few and keep adding as I go. Let’s start with 10. 10 sounds like a good number.

Leave a Reply

