25 Weeks

Another week!

The baby and I are both doing fine. There really isn’t any new change this week. I’m still feeling good, sleeping less, and anxiety filled. Baby may be going through another growth spurt because I’m a bit more tired than normal and seem to always be hungry!

I bought some more maternity clothes. Now I’m actually comfortable! There is plenty of room for little peep to roll and kick and make mommy generally uncomfortable at times 😉

My camera broke over the weekend, so the pictures now look a little different from the iPhone. Week 25 pics:

 

Per baby book, little peep is still growing- a whopping 1.5 pounds and 9 inches in length. S/He continues to develop capillaries, and her/his lungs are getting stronger and preparing to take that first breath of air. Little peep also has developed vocal chords! I can’t wait to see if s/he has a strong singing voice like her/his daddy! Just another week before we’re into the third trimester. Can you believe it? I can’t. Not too much longer now!

2 thoughts on “25 Weeks

  1. I can’t believe you’re already in your third trimester!! You’re almost there!! 🙂 And don’t worry- you’re the cutest pregnant person I’ve ever seen- you have not gained an ounce of weight anywhere. All of it’s just attributable to the little baby inside of you!!! You look amaazing!!

  2. Hi Deborah ahnnie, I was wondering when you were going to update this website. I hope to hear from you soon. I want to see how much you have grown. Miss you

Leave a Reply

